The 11th Annual Conference of the Iranian Association for Logic 

 En Poster

The 11th annual conference of the Iranian Association for Logic will be held in cooperation with the Iranian Research Institute of Philosophy on February 17-18, 2024. The conference will be held face-to-face and online.

✳️ Scopes: Mathematical Logic/ Philosophical Logic / Philosophy of Mathematics / Philosophy of Logic / Traditional Logic / History of Logic / Logic and Computer Science / Applied Logic / Logic and Methodology / Logic Education

✳️ Scientific Committee: (From A to Z)
Darabi, Alireza
Fallahi, Asadollah
Farahani, Hadi
Golshani, Mohammad
Hojjati, Seyed Mohammad Ali
Mofidi, Alireza
Nabati, Fereshteh
Nabavi, Lotfollah
Roshandel Tavana, Nazanin
Salehi, Saeed
Shirmohammadzadeh Maleki, Fatemeh

✳️ Invited Speakers:
Mohammad Ardeshir (Sharif University of Technology)
Fereshteh Nabati (Allameh Tabataba'i University)
Rohit Jivanlal Parikh (City University of New York)
Graham Priest (Melbourne University)
Boban Velickovic (Paris Diderot University)

✳️ Scientific Directors:
Asadollah Fallahi
Alireza Darabi

✳️ Executive Directors:
Seyyed Ahmad Mirsanei

Majid Sarvand

✳️ Abstracts: Click HERE!

✳️ Schedule Of Lectures: Click HERE!




✉️: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

You can register ΗΕRE (!
Registration deadline: February 16, 2024 


Conference Committee of Iranian Association for Logic